PayRetailers vs Zimpler

Side by side on licences, markets, products and integrations. Where a cell says “not stated”, we have no published evidence either way.

PayRetailersPayments
Remove
ZimplerPayments
Remove

Licensing and compliance

Licences on record
1
1
Checked on a public register?
1
1
Regulators
1 bodiesBanco Central do Brasil
1 bodiesFinansinspektionen
Jurisdictions covered
0
0
Published regulatory decisions
None on record
None on record
Certifications
Not stated
Not stated

Markets

Live markets
5 marketsBrazilChileColombiaMexicoPeru
2 marketsBrazilSweden

Products and technology

Products listed
3 productsFraud & Risk ManagementPay-insPay-outs
4 productsCross-border PayoutsInstant DepositsInstant PayoutsZimpler Go
Integrations
1
3
Deployment
Api Only
Cloud Saas
Public API
Yes
Yes
Languages
Not stated
Not stated

The company

Legal name
PayRetailers Group S.A de C.V
Zimpler AB
Founded
2017
2012
Headquarters
🇪🇸Barcelona, Spain
🇸🇪Stockholm, Sweden
Employees
201-500
Not stated
Company type
B2B
B2B
Ownership
Not stated
Subsidiary
Listed
Not stated
Not stated
Website
www.payretailers.com
zimpler.com

How we know

Profile evidence
Public source
Gamitas reviewed
Last checked
23 Sept 2026
22 Sept 2026

Counts come from our own records for each supplier and are only as complete as the evidence behind them. “Not stated” means we found nothing published — it is not a claim that the supplier lacks the capability.

Start another comparison