Alessa vs Chevron Group

Side by side on licences, markets, products and integrations. Where a cell says “not stated”, we have no published evidence either way.

AlessaCompliance & Risk
Remove
Chevron GroupCompliance & Risk
Remove

Licensing and compliance

Licences on record
0
0
Checked on a public register?
0
0
Regulators
Not stated
Not stated
Jurisdictions covered
0
0
Published regulatory decisions
None on record
None on record
Certifications
Not stated
Not stated

Markets

Live markets
Not stated
Not stated

Products and technology

Products listed
3 productsIdentity Verification and KYCTransaction Monitoring and ScreeningWatchlist, PEP and Sanctions Screening
3 productsMGT Aggregator (incl. FastIdent KYC)Player Protection Officer (managed service)PowerComply
Integrations
1
1
Deployment
Cloud Saas
Not stated
Public API
Not stated
Not stated
Languages
Not stated
2 languagesEnglishGerman

The company

Legal name
Alessa Inc.
Chevron Services GmbH
Founded
2006
Not stated
Headquarters
Not stated
🇩🇪Obertshausen, Germany
Employees
Not stated
Not stated
Company type
B2B
B2B
Ownership
Subsidiary
Not stated
Listed
Not stated
Not stated
Website
alessa.com
chevron.group

How we know

Profile evidence
Public source
Public source
Last checked
23 Sept 2026
27 Sept 2026

Counts come from our own records for each supplier and are only as complete as the evidence behind them. “Not stated” means we found nothing published — it is not a claim that the supplier lacks the capability.

Start another comparison