Addisons vs Akur Capital

Side by side on licences, markets, products and integrations. Where a cell says “not stated”, we have no published evidence either way.

AddisonsProfessional Services
Remove
Akur CapitalProfessional Services
Remove

Licensing and compliance

Licences on record
0
0
Checked on a public register?
0
0
Regulators
Not stated
Not stated
Jurisdictions covered
0
0
Published regulatory decisions
None on record
None on record
Certifications
Not stated
Not stated

Markets

Live markets
1 marketsAustralia
Not stated

Products and technology

Products listed
3 productsAML/CTFGaming & GamblingMergers & Acquisitions
3 productsCapital raisingM&AStrategic Advice
Integrations
1
1
Deployment
Not stated
Not stated
Public API
Not stated
Not stated
Languages
Not stated
Not stated

The company

Legal name
Addisons
AKUR LIMITED
Founded
Not stated
Not stated
Headquarters
🇦🇺Sydney, Australia
🇬🇧London, United Kingdom
Employees
Not stated
Not stated
Company type
B2B
B2B
Ownership
Private
Private
Listed
Not stated
Not stated
Website
addisons.com
akur.co.uk

How we know

Profile evidence
Public source
Public source
Last checked
23 Sept 2026
27 Sept 2026

Counts come from our own records for each supplier and are only as complete as the evidence behind them. “Not stated” means we found nothing published — it is not a claim that the supplier lacks the capability.

Start another comparison