AcuityTec vs AU10TIX

Side by side on licences, markets, products and integrations. Where a cell says “not stated”, we have no published evidence either way.

AcuityTecCompliance & Risk
Remove
AU10TIXCompliance & Risk
Remove

Licensing and compliance

Licences on record
0
0
Checked on a public register?
0
0
Regulators
Not stated
Not stated
Jurisdictions covered
0
0
Published regulatory decisions
None on record
None on record
Certifications
Not stated
3 heldISO/IEC 30107-3OtherUKDIATF

Markets

Live markets
Not stated
Not stated

Products and technology

Products listed
3 productsGameplay Risk AnalysisKYC Risk SignalsKYT Data
2 productsIdentity Verification SuiteSerial Fraud Monitor
Integrations
1
1
Deployment
Not stated
Cloud Saas
Public API
Not stated
Yes
Languages
Not stated
Not stated

The company

Legal name
AcuityTec Limited
Au10tix Ltd
Founded
2011
2002
Headquarters
🇨🇦Montreal, Canada
🇮🇱Hod HaSharon, Israel
Employees
Not stated
Not stated
Company type
B2B
B2B
Ownership
Not stated
Not stated
Listed
Not stated
Not stated
Website
www.acuitytec.com
www.au10tix.com

How we know

Profile evidence
Public source
Public source
Last checked
27 Sept 2026
23 Sept 2026

Counts come from our own records for each supplier and are only as complete as the evidence behind them. “Not stated” means we found nothing published — it is not a claim that the supplier lacks the capability.

Start another comparison